Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
[url="index.php?option=com_community&view=groups&task=viewgroup&groupid=152&Itemid=3"]Building and owning your Swing[/url] Group Forum: Since we all had to start somewhere. I would like to start a group, where all can share their humle beginnings and the path that has lead them to where they are now.

From the first shot to the one that got you hooked. From frustration to triumph. From student to teacher, we all have one thing in common, we all love golf. Personally,1lovegolf.

So with humility, grace,and perciverance, we all have traveled the path to understanding our swing with hopes of owning it.

This group and threads will be dedicated to stories about where we were, where we are and where we want to go. There is no ending, only the journey and those we wish to share it with.

TOPIC: Martin Ayers or Paul Kopp

Martin Ayers or Paul Kopp 2 years 2 months ago #35694

Hi, I'm a newbie and have so far watched loads of videos and had a short session on the range with mixed results. My question is; which instructors videos would you recommend that I watch? Martin Ayers and Paul Kopp seem to be doing completely different things to me. Paul doesn't seem to have that convoluted twirl affair that Martin has, (which I can't work out) and their takeaways seem totally different as well.

Am I totally misreading it or are they different and if so which should I go with?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Martin Ayers or Paul Kopp 2 years 2 months ago #35699

• Draw
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Thank you received: 141
Andy,

I can't comment on Paul Kopp's method, maybe someone that has bought the video or going that route will give you some feedback...